2021 IPA World Championships

  • Date:16 - Feb - 2021
  • Location:Bradford, England
  • Venue:World Championships - Bradford Hotel
  •  Enter Now

Welcome to the home page of the 2021 IPA Professional World Championships which runs from the 16th to 21st of February 2021 at the Cedar Court Hotel, Bradford, England.

The IPA World Championships are designed to find the best player in the World – its as simple as that. If you want to test yourself against the best, this is the place to do it. Long races, big prize money – can you handle the heat in front of a LIVE TV audience coverage?

This is the big one, the one everyone wants to win. Gareth Potts was the inaugural champion, followed by Jack Whelan in 2015, Gareth Hibbott in 2016, Craig Marsh who was victorious in 2017 followed by compatriot Ben Davies. Marc Farnsworth came out on top in the thriller against Tom Cousins in arguably the greatest match of all time in 2019, followed by our most recent Champion - Jon McAllister who took the title in 2020.

Find all the draws/schedules and links to the live scores below: 

Main Open Stage 1Draws LadiesDraws DoublesDraws SeniorsDraws Mixed DoublesDraws MastersDraws


Open Last 96

Last 96Draws

Open Last 64
Last 64Draws




Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial